> Welcome!

Members

Dr. Frank Krennrich
Professor
Phone: (515) 294-3736
Email: krennich@iastate.edu
Download vCard
Dr. Amanda Weinstein
Professor
Phone: (515) 294-6448
Email: amandajw@iastate.edu
Download vCard
Dr. Hugh Dickinson
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: (515) 294-3873
Email: hughd@iastate.edu
Download vCard
Dr. Jonathon Eisch
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: (515) 294-3873
Email: jeisch@iastate.edu
Download vCard
Josh Cardenzana
Graduate Student
Phone: (515) 294-3733
Email: jvcard@iastate.edu
Download vCard
Rita Wells
Graduate Student
Phone: (---) --------
Email: rmwells@iastate.edu
Download vCard
Alisha Chromey
Graduate Student
Phone: (---) --------
Email: achrmy@iastate.edu
Download vCard
Zachary Lammi
Undergraduate Student
Phone: (---) --------
Email: zalammi@iastate.edu
Download vCard
Nick Bauer
Undergraduate Student
Phone: (---) --------
Email: nbauer@iastate.edu
Download vCard
William Norton
Systems Administrator
Phone: (515) 294-3733
Email: wnorton@iastate.edu
Download vCard
Lyle Lovig
Systems Administrator
Phone: (515) 294-3733
Email: awaytome@iastate.edu
Download vCard

** vCard v2.1